63 Pillz
by Bryce A.D Payne
63 Pillz has been over a year in the making, with all 10 songs written, recorded, and mixed by myself (Bryce A.D Payne)

The album includes such songs as ‘You and I’ a song written for my beloved sister who is always by my side.
‘Run Away’ is the 3’rd song I had ever written and the 1’st one that I will ever actually show to people.
And finally ‘Standby’ was originally over 12 minutes long!
New Music Coming Soon — 2/9/2021 Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 1
    Run Away (clip)
    Bryce A.D Payne
  • 2
    Penguins (clip)
    Bryce A.D Payne
  • 3
    Hurt so Bad (clip)
    Bryce A.D Payne
  • 4
    Slow the Game Down (clip)
    Bryce A.D Payne
  • 5
    Standby (clip)
    Bryce A.D Payne
  • 6
    Yoshie (clip)
    Bryce A.D Payne
  • 7
    The Band Keeps Playing (clip)
    Bryce A.D Payne
  • 8
    Writers Block (clip)
    Bryce A.D Payne
  • 9
    You and I (clip)
    Bryce A.D Payne
  • 10
    A-Oh-Lay-Oh-Lay (clip)
    Bryce A.D Payne
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to